A Special Meeting of the Bloomsburg Municipal Authority Board was held on Tuesday, May 27, 2025, beginning at 3:00pm in the Conference Room of the Municipal Authority Office, 1000 Market Street, Suite 9, Bloomsburg, PA.

Chair Thomas Evans presided. Those present included Treasurer Mary Ward; Board Members Sylvia Costa, Bill Brobst and Nick McGaw; Jeff Slabinski, Myers Environmental Services and Billing and Collections Director Amy Seamans. Absent was Amber Kenney, Secretary/Office Manager.

## ADOPTION OF RESOLUTION NO. 05-27-25.01

On a motion by B. Brobst, seconded by M. Ward and voted on unanimously, the Board adopted Resolution No. 05-27-25.01 – Request for DCED Hazard Mitigation Program Grant Funding Flood Mitigation Project for the Municipal Authority of the Town of Bloomsburg Wastewater Treatment Plant in the amount of \$500,000.00.

Being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 3:00pm.

AMY SEAMANS Billing and Collections Director